Bye Bye Sandpoint


Here is my Sandpoint snap pea harvest, and some teeny tiny tender poppies that I started from seed. I didn’t have much success planting and growing in Northern Idaho. If I were to do it again I would have started with plants outdoors instead of trying seeds, the season is just way too short. On my garden planner the last planting for tomatoes is before the first planting! Now how does that work? I could have tried harder, but perhaps the wanderer in me knew I was leaving, it has been a great 11 months though and I’ll miss Sandpoint a whole bunch. Good times!


Leave a Reply

