Gift From Mom

I know it should be the other way around, being mother’s day and all, but my mom brought me this book GROWING ROOTS when she came out west to visit a few weeks ago. She had gone to see the author and photographer speak and got a signed copy just for me. I’ve really been thinking about putting down some roots of my own someday soon but I’m just not sure if I’m ready to head back to the east coast quite yet. I have so many options and nothing tying me down (except, er… the monies…) Nonetheless, the world is my oyster. What should I do?

Leave a Reply

