Heather in Wonderland

NYC: So I saw Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland tonight in 3d, with my fellow flower lover, Leann. As we sipped our Wood Chuck Cider & Blueberry beers, we were carried away to another place. Our seeds are sown and now all we can do is wait and hope our flowers will grow as big as the ones in Alice’s dreams.

This year I planted heirloom Russian Mammoth Sunflowers in the hopes of giant blooms that will grow faces and talk to me as i tend to my vegetables. What’s a girl to do?

Leave a Reply

