That’s a lot of green…

HUMBOLDT STREET, Brooklyn: With such a cloudy summer this year the tomatoes around these parts are taking forever to ripen. However, I am very pleased with the production of my plants this year! This is the most fruit I’ve seen yet, I just hope the frost stays away and the sun comes out long enough to get these babies rosy.
IMG_1800IMG_1799IMG_1803

One Response to “That’s a lot of green…”

  1. rosa sinensis Says:

    This is such a great resource that you are offering and you give it away for free. I enjoy seeing web sites that realize the value of providing a prime resource for free. I truly enjoyed reading your post. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

